We bring the plurality into Futures

We

strengthen

We strengthen futures literacy of people, i.e. their competence to use the future for different purposes and with different methods. To do this, we make your assumptions about the future visible and experiment with alternatives. Further information in German can be found in this video , this article or in the book "Futures - Open for Diversity" .

 
Logo_Dots_Gradient (1).png

Presentation

We

offer

We offer individually tailored events to strengthen your competence in dealing with the open, uncertain future.

 
 
Logo_Dots_Gradient (1).png

PRESENTATION

You will gain insights into the theory and practice of the future | education by means of an interactive lecture.

1 - 2 hours

LABORATORY

You experience the whole magic of the four phases of a future | laboratory.

New solutions are concretized and their implementation prepared.

1 - 2 days

TRAINING

You and your team will dive deep into the magic of the futures | education

and learn to design and implement your own futures | laboratories and processes.

3 - 9 days

PROCESS

You will permanently strengthen the future | formation of your organization and work out new solutions for the future together with your partners.

longer period
 

We

are

We are a diverse network of experts for futures literacy with many years of experience in the design and moderation of futures literacy events. We have been working closely with UNESCO's futures network for many years .

Logo_Dots_Gradient (1)_edited_edited.png
Stefan Bergheim
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0005_Stefan Kopie.jp

Dr. Stefan Bergheim is the director of the Center for Societal Progress in Frankfurt, Germany, where he strengthens knowledge about the complex conditions for wellbeing. He promotes dialogue and the exchange of knowledge at the interfaces of topics, disciplines and interests using a large number of methods. As a member of UNESCO’s Futures Literacy network he designed and facilitated a large number of Futures Literacy Labs, contributed to the book “Transforming the Future”, and co-curated the 2019 Forum as well as the 2020 Summit.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Stefanie Ollenburg
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0002_Stefanie  Kopie

Stefanie Ollenburg is a researcher, designer and facilitator and holds a master's degree in Futures Studies from the Freie Universität Berlin. Since then she has been passionately engaged in foresight processes, designerly thinking and Futures Literacy. She applies her extensive knowledge in teaching, projects and academia and accompanies participatory transformation processes. She was part of the consortium in the EU Erasmus+ project beFORE, which put together a prototype e-learning platform on Futures Studies and Futures Literacy.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Martina Oettl
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0003_Martina Kopie.j

 Martina Oettl is a Collaboration Designer and Facilitator. She designs and facilitates collective engagements in which she accompanies large groups of people to solve complex problems, harness opportunities and design futures. She uses a variety of methods including the MG Taylor Methodology, Futures Literacy, Design Thinking und Theory U. Martina has studied Performance Art at the Academy of Fine Arts Vienna and Sydney and lives currently in France.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Martin A. Ciesielski
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0001_Martin Kopie.jp

Martin A. Ciesielski is a banker and improvisation artist. He is managing partner of medienMOSAIK GbR - a studio for new communication cultures in the digital age. He conducts research on the past and future of (digital) money and develops the analog and virtual potentials of human cooperation with the help of artistic interventions. He is founder of the school of nothing.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Lena Tünkers
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0004_Lena Kopie.jpg

Lena Tünkers is an entrepreneur, story and business designer. Equipped with a theoretical toolbox of innovation, business and strategic foresight, Lena has gained a profound understanding of the corporate world as well as the power of intrapreneurship through her work with i.a. the UN, Spotify and HelloFresh. She draws her motivation and curiosity from the unknown and strives to inspire people with stories and visions about futures.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Curious to experience

the magic of variety

& shape futures?

Immerse yourself into upcoming Zukünfte|Labs and join us on voyages to futures.
Or write us a message with a spark of magic: frage@zukuenfte.net

arrow&v

Wir bringen den Plural in die Zukunft​.

Wir ermöglichen Menschen mit der Magie und Vielfältigkeit der Zukünfte zu experimentieren,

um gemeinsam den Reichtum der Gegenwart sichtbar zu machen.

So entdecken sie neue Handlungsspielräume für sich und ihre Organisationen

und stärken ihre Vorstellungskräfte.

Wir

stärken

Wir stärken die Zukünfte|Bildung (Futures Literacy) der Menschen, also ihre Kompetenz die Zukunft für verschiedene Zwecke und mit verschiedenen Methoden zu nutzen. Dazu machen wir ihre Annahmen über die Zukunft sichtbar und experimentieren mit Alternativen. Weitere Informationen in deutscher Sprache finden sich in diesem Video, diesem Artikel oder im Buch „Zukünfte – Offen für Vielfalt“.

 

Nächste Zukünfte-Veranstaltungen

Futures of the Arts

8. April 2021, 16:00 - 19:00 CEST

online micro Futures Literacy Lab

Kurzfortbildung zur Methode der Zukünftelabore

20. April 2021, 15.00 - 18:00 CEST & 22. April 2021, 15.00 - 18:00 CEST

online Futures Literacy Training

Wir

bieten

Wir bieten individuell zugeschnittene Veranstaltungen, um Ihre Kompetenz im Umgang mit der offenen, unsicheren Zukunft zu stärken.

 
 

PRÄSENTATION

Sie erhalten Einblicke in die Theorie und Praxis der Zukünfte|Bildung anhand eines interaktiven Vortrags.

1 - 2 Stunden

LABOR

Sie erleben die ganze Magie der vier Phasen eines Zukünfte|Labors. 

Neue Lösungen werden konkretisiert und deren Umsetzung vorbereitet.

1 - 2 Tage

TRAINING

Sie und Ihr Team tauchen tief in die Magie der Zukünfte|Bildung

ein und lernen eigene Zukünfte|Labore und -prozesse zu konzipieren und durchzuführen.

3 - 9 Tage

PROZESS

Sie stärken dauerhaft die Zukünfte|Bildung Ihrer Organisation und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihren Partnern neue Lösungen für die Zukunft.

längerer Zeitraum
 

Wir sind

Wir sind ein vielfältiges Netzwerk von Experten für Zukünfte|Bildung mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Design und in der Moderation von Zukünfte|Veranstaltungen. Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir eng mit dem Zukünfte|Netzwerk der UNESCO zusammen.

Stefan Bergheim
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0005_Stefan Kopie.jp

Dr. Stefan Bergheim ist Direktor der Forschungseinrichtung „ZGF – Zentrum für gesellschaftlichen Fortschritt“ in Frankfurt am Main. Dort stärkt er das Wissen über die komplexen Voraussetzungen für hohe Lebensqualität und fördert den Wissensaustausch an den Schnittstellen von Themen, Disziplinen und Interessen. Für die Bundesregierung hat er in der Regierungsstrategie „Gut leben in Deutschland“ gearbeitet. Gemeinsam mit der UNESCO und Netzwerken in Deutschland und weltweit stärkt er die Zukünftebildung (Futures Literacy) mit der Methodik der Zukünftelabore.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Stefanie Ollenburg
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0002_Stefanie  Kopie

Stefanie Ollenburg ist Wissenschaftlerin, Designerin und Prozessbegleiterin und hat ihren Master in Zukunftsforschung an der Freien Universität Berlin absolviert. Seither beschäftigt sie sich mit Leidenschaft u.a. mit Foresightprozessen, Designerly Thinking und Futures Literacy. Ihr umfangreiches Wissen setzt sie in der Lehre, in Projekten sowie der Wissenschaft ein und begleitet partizipativ-gestaltete Transformationsprozesse von Organisationen. Sie war Teil des Konsortium im EU Erasmus+ Projekt beFORE, das eine Prototyp E-learning Plattform zum Thema Futures Studies und Futures Literacy zusammen gestellt hat.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Yvonne B. Eckert

Yvonne B. Eckert ist Wowfinder & "Cyberflaneur", wandelt durch Sphären von Ästhetik & Design. Sie glaubt nur an Produkte, die mit Liebe hergestellt werden, und ist fasziniert von der Kultur des Feedbacks und des Teilens. Sie betrachtet die Dinge vom menschlichen Standpunkt aus, nicht vom Standpunkt der Industrie. Inspiriert von der altgriechischen Philosophie und Michel de Montaigne spielt sie gerne mit Erzählungen und provokativen Themen mit authentischen Haltungen. Um Paradigmen zu verändern, beginnt sie damit, Menschen an sicheren Orten zusammenzubringen, wo sie denken, reden und wachsen können.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Martina Oettl
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0003_Martina Kopie.j

 Martina Oettl ist als Collaboration Designer und Workshop Facilitator für private Unternehmen, Regierungen und NGOs in Australien und Europa tätig. Sie konzipiert und moderiert kollektive Zusammenkünfte, in denen sie große Gruppen dabei begleitet gemeinsam Zukunft zu gestalten. Sie benützt Methoden wie die MG Taylor Methodology, Futures Literacy, Design Thinking und Theory U. Martina studierte Performance Kunst in Wien und Sydney und lebt derzeit in Frankreich.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Martin A. Ciesielski
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0001_Martin Kopie.jp

Martin A. Ciesielski ist Banker und Improvisationskünstler. Er ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der medienMOSAIK GbR – einem Atelier für neue Kommunikationskulturen im digitalen Zeitalter. Er forscht zu den Vergangenheiten und Zukünften des (digitalen) Geldes und entwickelt mit Hilfe künstlerischer Interventionen die analogen und virtuellen Potenziale menschlicher Zusammenarbeit. Er ist Gründer der school of nothing.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Lena Tünkers
Portraits-Zukuenfte_0004_Lena Kopie.jpg

Lena Tünkers ist Entrepreneur, Geschichten Schafferin und Business Designer. Ausgestattet mit einem theoretischen Werkzeugkasten aus Innovation, Business und Strategic Foresight, hat Lena ein profundes Verständnis der Unternehmenswelt sowie die Energie der Intrapreneurship durch ihre Arbeit mit u.a. der UN, Spotify und HelloFresh gewonnen. Motivation und Neugierde schöpft sie aus dem Unbekannten und bestrebt, Menschen mit Visionen über Zukünfte zum aktiven Gestalten zu inspirieren.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sie möchten mehr über Zukünfte|Bildung erfahren, vielleicht sogar in ein Zukünfte|Labor eintauchen?

Dann nehmen Sie an einem unserer Labore teil.

Schreiben an frage@zukuenfte.net.

Folgen uns auf LinkedIn.

Melden sich für unseren Newsletter an.

arrow&v